Configuration → Pipeline


To perform all Pipeline related actions, click on ‘Configuration’ in the top menu and navigate to ‘Pipeline’.


To delete a pipeline, click on the three dots at the corner of the pipeline card.

1. Choose the ‘Delete’ option

2. A pop-up appears confirming if you are sure. Click on the ‘Yes, delete it!’ button.



You have now deleted a pipeline.