Configuration → Pipeline


To perform all Pipeline related actions, click on ‘Configuration’ in the top menu and navigate to ‘Pipeline’.

To edit details of a pipeline, click on the three dots at the top corner of the pipeline card.



1. Choose the ‘Edit’ option

2. You can add another team or product to the pipeline by selecting from the Team or Product dropdown at the top right corner of the page.

3. To delete a team or product, click on the 'x' icon next to each, under the pipeline details.


You can add or delete stages to the pipeline on this page.

You can also add or delete tasks in specific stages of the pipeline.