Configuration → Product


To delete a product, click on ‘Configuration’ in the top menu and navigate to ‘Product’.



1. Click on the three dots in the product card and choose the ‘Delete’ option.


2. A pop-up appears confirming if you’re really sure about deleting. Click on ‘Yes, delete it!’.



The product has now been deleted from your account.